Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
George Koutsos
Branch Manager
Office: (781) 864-0889
Email:   gkoutsos@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 29613
Kevin Potter
Branch Manager
Direct:   (978) 548-4464
Email:   kpotter@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 41781
Jeffrey Palermo
Branch Manager
Direct:   (978) 548-4467
Email:   jpalermo@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 27297
John Amentola
Loan Officer
Direct:   (978) 226-6146
Email:   JAmentola@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 14262
Ross Billings
Loan Officer
Office: (978) 587-0269
Email:   RBillings@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1450217
Stephen Anzalone
Loan Officer
Office: (617) 331-6864
Email:   SAnzalone@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 38214
Donna Brady-Connor
Loan Officer
Direct: (617) 834-2818
Email:   DConnor@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 48751
Joseph Ippolito
Loan Officer
Direct: (978) 395-4988
Email:   JIppolito@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 24204
Nino Susi
Loan Officer
Cell: (617) 504-8566
Email:   nino.susi@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 18721
Dina Papantoniou
Loan Officer
Cell:   (617) 504-6018
Email:   dpapantoniou@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 45863
Nicole Ferrara
Loan Officer
Office: (978) 395-4939
Email:   NFerrara@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1520761
Giuseppe Seniti
Loan Officer
Direct:   (978) 587-0268
Email:   gseniti@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1450513
Richard Potter
Loan Officer
Direct:   (978) 587-0266
Email:   rpotter@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 989220
Joseph DiPietro
Loan Officer
Office: (978) 548-6062
Email:   Joseph.DiPietro@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1689673
Michael Camarro
Loan Officer
Office:   (978) 972-3142 Ext. 1068
Email:   Michael.Camarro@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1699558
Yvonne Hernandez
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Yvonne.Hernandez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1450082
Kysa Lovvoll
Inside Loan Originator
Office: (978) 548-6984
Email:   Kysa.Lovvoll@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1736551
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
99 Rosewood Drive, Suite 225, Danvers, MA  01923
Direct:  (978) 548-6984
ttsaparlis@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1401242. Branch State Licensing: Connecticut (Branch MCL-BCH-1401242, Corporate 21057), Florida (Branch MLDB3853, Corporate MLD806), Maine (Branch 1401242, Corporate SLM12094), Massachusetts (Branch ML3029, Corporate ML3029), New Hampshire (Branch 20365-MB-BCH, Corporate 16654-MB ), Rhode Island (Branch 20122884LL B03/20163277LB B03, Corporate 20122884LL/20163277LB), South Carolina (Branch MLB - 1401242, Corporate MLS-3029)

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is a licensed mortgage lender in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit www.crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map